Contact Us

Agents

Shikhar Insurance Company Ltd. (SICL) is an established General Insurance Company promoted by a young team of reputed Industrial and Business Houses involved in various fields like Aviation, Banking, Manufacturing, Trading, Travel Trade, Media Houses etc.

All together there are 131 agents associated with Shikhar Insurance Co. Ltd. among which, institutions are listed below:

S.N. Name Address Contact No. Email
1. NMB BANK LTD. Babarmahal, Kathmandu 977-1-4246160 info@nmb.com.np
2. Prabhu Bank Limited Babarmahal, Kathmandu 977-1-4788500  info@prabhubank.com
3. Nabil Bank Limited Kamaladi, Kathmandu 977-1-4221718 nabil@nabilbank.com.np
4. Nepal SBI Bank Limited Hattisar, Kathmandu 977-1-4435516 corporate@nsbl.com.np
5. NIC Asia Bank Ltd. Trade Tower, Thapathali, Kathmandu 977-1-5111177/79  
6. Rastriya Banijya Bank Singhadurbar, Kathmandu 977-1-4252595 rbbcm@mail.com.np
7. Siddhartha Bank Ltd. Hattisar, Kathmandu 977-1-4442919 sbl@siddharthabank.com
8. Sanima Bank Ltd. Sama Marg, Kathmandu 977-1-4428977 sanima@sanimabank.com
9. Machhapuchchhre Bank Ltd. Lazimpat, Kathmandu 977-1-4428556 machbank@mbl.com.np
10. Citizens Bank International Ltd. Narayanhiti Path, Kathmandu 977-1-4427842 info@ctznbank.com
11. Janata Bank Nepal Ltd. Central Business Park, Thapathali Kathmandu 977-1-4101634 info@janatabank.com.np
12. Civil Bank Ltd. Tindhara, Kathmandu 977-1-4169040  
13. Nepal Bangladesh Bank Ltd. Kamaladi, Kathmandu 977-1-4240348 nbblho@nbbl.com.np
14. Himalayan Bank Ltd. Kamaladi, Kathmandu 977-1-4227749  
15. Nepal Investment Bank Ltd. Durbar Marg, Kathmandu 977-1-4228229 info@nibl.com.np
16. Century Bank Ltd. Putalisadak, Kathmandu 977-1-4445062 welcome@century.com.np
17. Garima Bikas Bank Ltd. Lazimpat, Kathmandu 977-1-5555424 lazimpat@garimabank.com.np
18. Fewa Bikas Bank Ltd. Chipledhunga, Pokhara 977-61-528001 info@fewabank.com.np
19. Muktinath Bikas Bank Ltd. Kamaladi, Kathmandu 977-1-4168684 info@muktinathbank.com.np
20. Bank of Kathmandu Ltd. Kamalpokhari, Kathmandu 01-4414541, 01-4437106 info@bok.com.np
21. Deva Bikas Bank Ltd. 125 Bina Marg, Lal Durbar, Kathmandu 977-1-4256717, 425637, 4256657  info@devabank.com.np
22. Everest Bank Ltd. EBL House, Lazimpat, P.O.Box 13384 Kathmandu 01-4443377 ebl@mos.com.np
23. ICFC Finance Ltd. Siddhicharan Marg, Kathmandu 01-4425292 info@icfcbank.com
24. Global IME Bank Ltd. Kamaladi, Kathmandu 977- 01-4245477/4441120 info@gibl.com.np
25. Jyoti Bikas Bank Ltd. X-block- 2nd floor, Kathmandu Plaza, 
Kamaladi, Kathmandu
+977-01-4168605/606/607/608 info@jbbl.com.np
26. Kailash Bikas Bank Ltd. Putalisadak,Newplaza,Kathmandu 01-4443034 info@kailashbank.com
27. Kamana Sewa Bikas Bank Ltd. Kathmandu-30, Gyaneshwar, Aanand Bhairab Marg +977-01-4440115, 4440116, 4440123,4440124  info@kamanasewabank.com
28. Kumari Bank Ltd. Putali Sadak, Kathmandu 01-4232112, 01-4232113 info@kumaribank.com
29. Mahalaxmi Bikas Bank Ltd. 2nd Floor Annapurna Arcade II, Durbarmarg,Kathmandu 01-4268719 info@mahalaxmibank.com.np
30. Muktinath Bikas Bank Ltd. Kamaladi, Kathmandu 977-1-4168684 info@muktinathbank.com.np
31. Manjushree Finance Ltd. Omkar Building ‘Second Floor’
Naya Baneshwor, Kathmandu – Nepal
977 – 1 – 4782517/4784170/4783185 info@manjushreefinance.com.np
32. Mega Bank Ltd. Rising Mall, Kamaladi, Kathmandu 01-4169250 info@megabank.com.np
33. Nepal Credit & Commerce Bank Ltd. Siddhartha Nagar, Rupandehi, Nepal 01-4246991 corporate@nccbank.com.np
34. Prime Commercial Bank Ltd. Kamalpokhari,Kathmandu +977-01-4423432/4423433/4423436 info@pcbl.com.np
35. Shine Resunga Development Bank Ltd. Butwal 6, Rupandehi 071-541286/ 540612  info@srdb.com.np
36. Excel Development Bank Ltd. Mukti Chowk, Anarmani-3
Birtamod, Jhapa
023-543714  info@edb.com.np

Contact Us

Shikhar Biz Centre
Fifth to Seventh Floor,
Thapathali, Kathmandu, Nepal
P.O. Box: 10692, Kathmandu Nepal
Phone No: +977-01-4246101, 4246102
Fax No: 977-1-4246103
Email: shikharins@mos.com.np