Contact Us

Shikhar Biz Centre
Fifth to Seventh Floor,
Thapathali, Kathmandu, Nepal
P.O. Box: 10692, Kathmandu Nepal
Phone No: +977-01-4246101, 4246102
Fax No: 977-1-4246103
Email: shikharins@mos.com.np

Contact Us

Shikhar Insurance Company Ltd. (SICL) is an established General Insurance Company promoted by a young team of reputed Industrial and Business Houses involved in various fields like Aviation, Banking, Manufacturing, Trading, Travel Trade, Media Houses etc.

HEAD OFFICE

Shikhar Biz Centre Fifth to Seventh Floor, Thapathali

P.O. Box: 10692, Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone Nos.: 4246101, 4246102, 4246107

Fax No.: 977-1-4246103

E-mail: shikharins@mos.com.np

BRANCH OFFICES WITHIN KATHMANDU VALLEY

New Road

Talchhikhel

Ekantakuna

Shiva Arcade, Third Floor, Basantapur

New Road, Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone Nos.: 4239960, 4239961

Fax No.: 977-1-4215799

Branch Chief: Mr. Santosh Pandey

Email: santosh@shikharinsurance.com

Chapagaun dobato Yatayat Office (Motorcycle) Talchhikhel, Lalitpur, Nepal.

Phone Nos.: 5521814

Branch Chief: Mr. Ajay Dhungel

Email: ajay@shikharinsurance.com

Infront of Yatayat Office (Motor) Ekantakuna, Lalitpur, Nepal.

Phone Nos.: 5001805

Branch Chief: Mr. Uday Lal Shrestha

Email: udaya@shikharinsurance.com

 Kuleshwor Branch Thapathali Branch  Chabahil Branch
Kuleshwor, Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone No: 01-4282781

Fax No: 01-4289458

Contact Person: Tara Khanal

Email: tara@shikharinsurance.com

Sipradi, Thapathali

Phone No: 9801174335

Contact Person: Mrs. Kalpana Chaudhary

Email: kalpana@shikharinsurance.com

Chuchepati, Chabahil Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone No.: 4481707

Fax No.: 977-1-4481932

Branch Chief: Mrs. Nitu Pandey

Email: nitu@shikharinsurance.com

Gongabu

Bhaktapur

Baneshwor

Buddha Mall, Machhapokhari, Gongabu

Phone Nos.: 01-4350722

Fax No: 01 – 4350793 ‌

Branch Chief: Mr. Kishor Shrestha

Email: gongabu@shikharinsurance.com

Srijananagar , Bhaktapur

Phone Nos.: 01-6610720

Branch Chief: Mrs. Keshari Shrestha

Email: bhaktapur@shikharinsurance.com

KFA Complex, Mid Baneshwor

Phone Nos.: 9801246534

Branch Chief: Ms. Arti Lakhe

Email: arti@shikharinsurance.com

Satungal

Mahadevsthan, Satungal

Phone Nos.: 9801037744, 9841337744

Fax No:

Branch Chief: Mr. Ajay Dhungel

Email: ajay@shikharinsurance.com

BRANCH OFFICES OUTSIDE KATHMANDU VALLEY

Biratnagar

Itahari

Birtamod

Chandra Complex, Himalayan Road

Mahendra Chowk, Biratnagar, Nepal

Phone Nos.: 021 – 538390

Fax No: 021 – 538391 ‌

Regional Manager: Mr. Projwal Acharya

Email: projwal@shikharinsurance.com

Main Road, Itahari, Sunsari

Phone Nos.: 025 – 585273

Fax No: 025 – 585273

Branch Chief: Mr. Fanindra Guragai

Email: samirtamrakar@shikharinsurance.com

Main Road, Birtamod, Jhapa

Phone Nos.: 023 – 545666

Fax No: 023 – 545666

Branch Chief: Mr. Prakash Chandra Niraula

Email: prakashniraula@shikharinsurance.com

Damak

Bardibas Mugu
Damak-10 main road

Phone Nos.: 023-584634

Branch Chief: Mr. Mohan Karki ‌

Email: damak@shikharinsurance.com

Bardibas-1, Mahottari

Phone Nos.: 044-550697, 9801246511

Fax No:

Branch Chief: Mr. Narendra Kadari

Email: bardibas@shikharinsurance.com

Gamgadhi-5, Mugu

Phone Nos: 9868300646

Fax No:

Branch Chief: Mrs. Ram Laxmi Malla

Email:

Nepalgunj

Birgunj

Pokhara

Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj, Nepal

Phone Nos: 081-527464

Fax No: 081 – 527465

Branch Chief: Mr. Ganesh Prasad Joshi

Email: ganesh@shikharinsurance.com

Mahabir Mandir, Birgunj, Nepal

Phone Nos.: 051 – 528181

Fax No: 051 – 528088

Branch Chief: Mr. Dhurba Neupane

Email: dhurba@shikharinsurance.com

Siddhartha Chowk, Chipledhunga, Pokhara, Nepal

Phone Nos.: 061-523100

Fax No: 061 – 520333

Branch Chief: Ms. Sunayana Palikhe

Email: sunayana@shikharinsurance.com

Hetauda

Narayangarh

Butwal

Ajar Amar Road, Hetauda, Makwanpur

Phone Nos.: 057 – 526778

Fax No: 057 – 526779

Branch Chief: Mr. Pramod Pokharel

Email: pramod@shikharinsurance.com

Lions Chowk, Bharatpur Ukalo, Narayangarh, Chitwan

Phone Nos.: 056 – 572385

Fax No: 056 – 572386

Branch Chief: Mr. Chandramani Sharma

Email: chandramani@shikharinsurance.com

Traffic Chowk, Butwal, Nepal

Phone Nos.: 071 - 542568

Fax No: 071 – 543568

Branch Chief: Mr. Kiran Kafle

Email: kiran@shikharinsurance.com

Dhangadhi

Dang

Lahan

Chatakpur – 4, Dhangadhi,

Phone Nos.: 091 – 526895

Fax No: 091 – 526895

Branch Chief: Mr. Dilli Raj Sharma

Email: dilliraj@shikharinsurance.com

Shahik Umesh Marg, Ghorahi, Dang

Phone Nos.: 082 – 563549

Fax No: 082 – 563549

Branch Chief: Mr. Ravi Kiran K.C.

Email: ravikiran@shikharinsurance.com

Lahan – 8, Siraha

Phone Nos.: 033 – 560932

Fax No:  033 – 560932

Branch Chief: Mr. Santosh Raut

Email: santoshraut@shikharinsurance.com

Nuwakot

Dhading

Jumla

Battar, Bidur Municipality, Nuwakot

Phone Nos.: 010 - 561829

Fax No:  010 - 561829

Branch Chief: Mr. Ramesh Prasad Aryal

Email:ramesharyal@shikharinsurance.com

Dhading Besi, Nilkantha Municipality, Dhading

Phone Nos.: 010-521300

Fax No: 010-521300

Branch Chief: Mr. Sitaram Aryal

Email: sitaram@shikharinsurance.com

Khalanga, Chandannath Municipality, Jumla

Phone No.: 087-520625

Branch Chief: Mr.Dip Darshan Phadera

Email: jumla@shikharinsurance.com

Dumre

Bhairahawa

Waling

Bandipur-1, Dumre, Tanahun

Phone No.: 065-580380

Branch Chief: Mr. Narayan Dhakal

Email: dumre@shikharinsurance.com

Naya Sadak -7, Bhairahawa, Rupandehi

Phone Nos.: 071-520141

Fax No: 071-520141

Branch Chief: Mr.Niraj Bikram Shah

Email: neeraj@shikharinsurance.com

Waling, Syangja

Phone Nos.: 063-440701

Fax No: 063-440701

Branch Chief: Mr. Rajendra Koirala

Email: waling@shikharinsurance.com

Kawasoti

Jeetpur

Mahendranagar
Kawasoti – 8 , Savapati chowk,Nawalparasi

Phone No.: 078-541141

Fax No: 078-541542

Branch Chief: Mr. Yam Kafle

Email:kawasoti@shikharinsurance.com

Jeetpur-4, Kapilvastu,Opposite of Shine Reshunga dev. bank

Phone Nos.: 9801246527

Branch Chief: Mr. Narayan Pandey

Email:jeetpur@shikharinsurance.com

Mahendranagar

Phone Nos.: 9801249730

Branch Chief: Mr. Bhuwan Raj Joshi

Email:mahendranagar@shikharinsurance.com

Janakpur

Kalikot

Rasuwa
Janakpur-4, Dhanusha
Phone No.: 9803584897
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Mr. Ashok Kumar YadavEmail:ashok@shikharinsurance.com
Manma, Kalikot

Phone No.: 9868013095
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Mr. Khagendra Shahi

Email:

Dhunche-7, Rasuwa

Phone No.: 9801249748
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Mr. Ramesh Lamichhane

Email:rameshlamichhane@shikharinsurance.com

Kushma

Dolpa Simara
Baglung, Kushma

Phone No.: 9857626663
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Mr. Prakash Paudel

Email:

 Dunai Guthichaur, Dolpa Ward No. 1

Phone No.: 9868929191
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Mr. Tilak Jung Shahi

Email:

Pipra, Simara

Phone No.: 9845486645, 9801249756
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Mrs. Rukumaya Tamang

Email: