Contact Us

Contact Us

Information Officer

Barishma Acharya (Saud)

Deputy General Manager

Mobile No.: 9801185921

E-mail: barishma@shikharinsurance.com

HEAD OFFICE

Shikhar Biz Centre Fifth to Seventh Floor, Thapathali

P.O. Box: 10692, Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone Nos.: 4246101, 4246102, 4246107

Fax No.: 977-1-4246103

E-mail: shikharins@mos.com.np

BRANCH OFFICES WITHIN KATHMANDU VALLEY

New Road

Kumaripati

Ekantakuna

Shiva Arcade, Third Floor, Basantapur

New Road, Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone Nos.: 4239960, 4239961

Fax No.: 977-1-4215799

Branch Chief: Mr. Santosh Pandey

Email: santosh@shikharinsurance.com

Kumaripati, Lalitpur

Phone No: 01-5552805, 5539804

Fax No:

Branch Chief: Uday Lal Shrestha

Email: kumaripati@shikharinsurance.com

Infront of Yatayat Office (Motor) Ekantakuna, Lalitpur, Nepal.

Phone Nos.: 5001805

Branch Chief: Mr. Uday Lal Shrestha

Email: udaya@shikharinsurance.com

 Kuleshwor Branch  Thapathali Branch  Chabahil Branch
Kuleshwor, Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone No: 01-4282781, 9801184852

Fax No: 01-4289458

Contact Person: Bibek Pratap Khatry

Email: kuleshwor@shikharinsurance.com

Thapathali, Kathmandu

Phone No: 01-4101643, 9801174777

Contact Person: Ms. Prarthana Shahi

Email: prarthana@shikharinsurance.com

Chuchepati, Chabahil Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone No.: 4481707

Fax No.: 977-1-4481932

Branch Chief: Mrs. Nitu Pandey

Email: nitu@shikharinsurance.com

Gongabu

Bhaktapur

Old Baneshwor

Buddha Mall, Machhapokhari, Gongabu

Phone Nos.: 01-4350722

Fax No: 01 – 4350793 ‌

Branch Chief: Mr. Kishor Shrestha

Email: gongabu@shikharinsurance.com

Srijananagar , Bhaktapur

Phone Nos.: 01-6610720

Branch Chief: Mrs. Keshari Shrestha

Email: bhaktapur@shikharinsurance.com

Baneshwor-31, Old Baneshwor

Phone Nos.: 9841337744

Branch Chief: Mr. Ajay Dhungel

Email: ajay@shikharinsurance.com

Satungal

Maharajgunj New Baneshwor
Mahadevsthan, Satungal

Phone Nos.: 9801037744, 9841337744

Fax No:

Branch Chief: Mr. Ajay Dhungel

Email: ajay@shikharinsurance.com

Maharajgunj, Kathmandu

Phone No.: 9801077626
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Mr. Suresh Shrestha

Email:sureshshrestha@shikharinsurance.com

New Baneshwor, Behind Standard Chartered Bank

Phone No: 9849213848

Branch Chief: Ms. Jeny Khatiwada

Email: jeny@shikharinsurance.com

Gwarko

Kirtipur
Gwarko, Lalitpur

Phone No.: 01-5200783, 9801235114, 9841423670

Fax No:

Branch Chief: Mr. Suman Khanal

Email: sumankhanal@shikharinsurance.com

Kirtipur, Kathmandu

Phone No.: 9841433984
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Mr. Dhiraj Tuladhar

Email:dhiraj@shikharinsurance.com

BRANCH OFFICES OUTSIDE KATHMANDU VALLEY

Biratnagar

Itahari

Birtamod

Chandra Complex, Himalayan Road

Mahendra Chowk, Biratnagar, Nepal

Phone Nos.: 021 – 538390

Fax No: 021 – 538391 ‌

Regional Manager: Mr. Projwal Acharya

Email: projwal@shikharinsurance.com

Main Road, Itahari, Sunsari

Phone Nos.: 025 – 585273, 9802074657

Fax No: 025 – 585273

Branch Chief: Ms. Sarada Luitel

Email: itahari@shikharinsurance.com

Main Road, Birtamod, Jhapa

Phone Nos.: 023 – 545666

Fax No: 023 – 545666

Branch Chief: Mr. Prakash Chandra Niraula

Email: prakashniraula@shikharinsurance.com

Damak

Bardibas Mugu
Damak-10 main road

Phone Nos.: 023-584634, 9842727342

Branch Chief: Mr. Upendra Dhungana ‌

Email: damak@shikharinsurance.com

Bardibas-1, Mahottari

Phone Nos.: 044-550697, 9801246511

Fax No:

Branch Chief: Mr. Narendra Kadari

Email: bardibas@shikharinsurance.com

Gamgadhi-5, Mugu

Phone Nos: 9868300646

Fax No:

Branch Chief: Mrs. Ram Laxmi Malla

Email:

Nepalgunj

Birgunj

Pokhara

Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj, Nepal

Phone Nos: 081-527464

Fax No: 081 – 527465

Branch Chief: Mr. Ganesh Prasad Joshi

Email: ganesh@shikharinsurance.com

Mahabir Mandir, Birgunj, Nepal

Phone Nos.: 051 – 528181

Fax No: 051 – 528088

Branch Chief: Mr. Dhurba Neupane

Email: dhurba@shikharinsurance.com

Newroad-3, Pokhara, Nepal

Phone Nos.: 061-523100

Fax No: 061 – 520333

Branch Chief: Mr. Shiva Subedi

Email: shiva@shikharinsurance.com

Hetauda

Narayangarh

Butwal

Ajar Amar Road, Hetauda, Makwanpur

Phone Nos.: 057 – 526778

Fax No: 057 – 526779

Branch Chief: Mr. Pramod Pokharel

Email: pramod@shikharinsurance.com

Bharatpur 10, Bal Mandir Chowk, Chitwan

Phone Nos.: 056 – 531636, 531637

Fax No: 056 – 572386

Branch Chief: Mr. Chandramani Sharma

Email: chandramani@shikharinsurance.com

Milan Chowk, Butwal, Nepal

Phone Nos.: 071-542568, 543568

Fax No:

Branch Chief: Mr. Kiran Kafle

Email: kiran@shikharinsurance.com

Dhangadhi

Dang

Lahan

Chatakpur – 4, Dhangadhi,

Phone Nos.: 091 – 526895

Fax No: 091 – 526895

Branch Chief: Mr. Dilli Raj Sharma

Email: dilliraj@shikharinsurance.com

Shahik Umesh Marg, Ghorahi, Dang

Phone Nos.: 082 – 563549

Fax No: 082 – 563549

Branch Chief: Mr. Ravi Kiran K.C.

Email: ravikiran@shikharinsurance.com

Lahan – 8, Siraha

Phone Nos.: 033 – 560932

Fax No:  033 – 560932

Branch Chief: Mr. Santosh Raut

Email: santoshraut@shikharinsurance.com

Nuwakot

Dhading

Jumla

Battar, Bidur Municipality, Nuwakot

Phone Nos.: 010 – 561829

Fax No:  010 – 561829

Branch Chief:

Email: nuwakot@shikharinsurance.com

Dhading Besi, Nilkantha Municipality, Dhading

Phone Nos.: 010-521300

Fax No: 010-521300

Branch Chief: Mr. Sitaram Aryal

Email: sitaram@shikharinsurance.com

Khalanga, Chandannath Municipality, Jumla

Phone No.: 087-520625

Branch Chief: Mr.Dip Darshan Phadera

Email: jumla@shikharinsurance.com

Dumre

Bhairahawa

Waling

Bandipur-1, Dumre, Tanahun

Phone No.: 065-580380

Branch Chief: Mr. Narayan Dhakal

Email: dumre@shikharinsurance.com

Naya Sadak -7, Bhairahawa, Rupandehi

Phone Nos.: 071-520141

Fax No: 071-520141

Branch Chief: Mr.Niraj Bikram Shah

Email: neeraj@shikharinsurance.com

Waling, Syangja

Phone Nos.: 063-440701

Fax No: 063-440701

Branch Chief: Mr. Rajendra Koirala

Email: waling@shikharinsurance.com

Kawasoti

Jeetpur

Mahendranagar
Kawasoti – 8 , Savapati chowk,Nawalparasi

Phone No.: 078-541141

Fax No: 078-541542

Branch Chief: Mr. Yam Kafle

Email:kawasoti@shikharinsurance.com

Jeetpur-4, Kapilvastu,Opposite of Shine Reshunga dev. bank

Phone Nos.: 076-550317

Branch Chief: Mr. Bhoj Raj Poudel

Email:jeetpur@shikharinsurance.com

Mahendranagar

Phone Nos.: 9801249730

Branch Chief: Mr. Bhuwan Raj Joshi

Email:mahendranagar@shikharinsurance.com

Janakpur

Kalikot

Rasuwa
Janakpur-4, Dhanusha
Phone No.: 9803584897
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Mr. Ashok Kumar YadavEmail:ashok@shikharinsurance.com
Manma, Kalikot

Phone No.: 9868013095
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Mr. Khagendra Shahi

Email: kalikot@shikharinsurance.com

Dhunche-7, Rasuwa

Phone No.: 9801249748
Fax No:
Branch Chief:
Email:rasuwa@shikharinsurance.com

Kushma

Dolpa Simara
Baglung, Kushma

Phone No.: 9857626663
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Mr. Prakash Paudel

Email: kushma@shikharinsurance.com

Dunai Guthichaur, Dolpa Ward No. 1

Phone No.: 9741320395
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Mr. Chhetra Bikram Shahi

Email: dolpa@shikharinsurance.com

Pipra, Simara

Phone No.: 053-521550
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Mrs. Sushil Prasad Khanal

Email:simara@shikharinsurance.com

Surkhet

Sunawal Branch Arghakhanchi
Birendranagar-6, Hulak Chowk

Phone No.: 9801249755
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Mr. Navaraj Dhungana

Email:surkhet@shikharinsurance.com

Parasi Road, Sunawal

Phone No.: 9857045043
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Mr. Bhim Prasad Paudel

Email:sunawal@shikharinsurance.com

Media Chowk, Sandhikharka

Phone No.:077-420560, 9857063044

Fax No:

Branch Chief: Laxman K.C

Email: arghakhanchi@shikharinsurance.com

Banepa

Palpa Tandi
Banepa- 5, Tindobato

Phone No.: 9841803253
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Mr. Shyam Krishna Shrestha

Email:shyam@shikharinsurance.com

Hulak Chowk, Tansen

Phone No: 075-521517

Fax No:

Branch Chief: Mr. Balkrishna Basyal

Email: palpa@shikharinsurance.com

Ratnanagar-1, Bakulahar, Tandi

Phone No: 056-561114

Fax:

Branch Chief: -Bikash Gautam
Email: tandi@shikharinsurance.com

Dailekh

Dadeldhura Lekhnath
Devkota Chowk, Dailekh

Phone No.: 089-410227, 9848215516
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Mr. Denim Sijapati

Email:dailekh@shikharinsurance.com

Amargadhi, Dadeldhura

Phone No: 9810636986

Fax No:

Branch Chief: Mr. Tek Bahadur Bista

Email: dadeldhura@shikharinsurance.com

Talchowk, Lekhnath

Phone No: 9856044233, 9801174328, 061-561832/33
Branch Chief: Mr. Kushal Poudel
Email: lekhnath@shikharinsurance.com

Bijuwar

Udaypur Ramechhap
Bijuwar, Pyuthan

Phone No: 9847854160

Branch Chief: Mr. Sital Rajbhandari

Email: pyuthan@shikharinsurance.com

Gaighat-11, Udaypur

Phone No: 9842916365, 035-420270

Fax No:

Branch Chief: Mr. Pawan Raut

Email: udaypur@shikharinsurance.com

Manthali, Ramechhap

Phone No: 9854040821, 9801235101

Fax No:

Branch Chief: Mr. Niraj Sapkota

Email: nirajsapkota@shikharinsurance.com

Doti

Baglung Gulariya
Pipalla Bazar Dipayal,Doti

Phone No: 9848464105

Fax No:

Branch Chief: Mr. Khem Raj Awasthi

Email: 

Baglung

Phone No: 9844784141

Fax No:

Branch Chief:  Ms.Angila Shrestha

Email: baglung@shikharinsurance.com

Gulariya, Bardiya

Phone No: 9858025533

Fax No:

Branch Chief: Mr. Dhundhiraj Rijal

Email: 

Kohalpur

Bhaluwang Beni 
Kohalpur, Banke

Phone No.: 9858021414
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Mr. Ram Bahadur Khathik

Email:

Bhaluwang, Dang

Phone No: 082-580279

Fax No:

Branch Chief: Mr.Samsher Oli

Email: 

 Beni

Murgiya

Murgiya,Sainamaina-3, Rupandehi
Phone No.: 071-440389, 9801912400
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Mr. Madhav Khanal

Email:murgiya@shikharinsurance.com

Belauri

Gulmi Achham
Belauri Tamghas, Gulmi

Phone No: 079-520991

Fax No:

Branch Chief: Mr.Rikha Bahadur Khatri

Email: gulmi@shikharinsurance.com

Achham

Besisahar

Hile Dharan
Besisahar, Lamjung Hile Dharan

Ilam

Mustang
Ilam Mustang

Bancassurance Service

Himalayan Bank

Global IME

Bancassurance, Himalayan Bank Ltd., Thamel

Phone No: 9841634669

Contact Person: Mr. Uday Bikram Shahi

Email: udayshahi@shikharinsurance.com

Bancassurance, Global IME Bank Ltd., Kantipath

Phone No: 9801149738

Contact Person: Ms. Pratima Karki

Email: pratima@shikharinsurance.com

Contact Us

Shikhar Biz Centre
Fifth to Seventh Floor,
Thapathali, Kathmandu, Nepal
P.O. Box: 10692, Kathmandu Nepal
Phone No: +977-01-4246101, 4246102
Fax No: 977-1-4246103
Email: shikharins@mos.com.np